Vijay Wade,

Chair & Organizer

KANBAN, SCRUM Trainer

vijay.wade@gmail.com

+91 9657708308

Kundan Kailas Satpute,

Volunteer

Wipro technology

Satputk6592@gmail.com

8600147814

Alhad Akole 

Volunteer

Zensar Technologies, Pune

aakole@gmail.com​

+91 9604857301

Avinash Bais

Volunteer

Capgemini , Pune

Avinashbais11@gmail.com​

​+91 80877 56626

Agile Practitioners Group of India

Your Friendly knowledgeable and helpful folks

Sriharsha B

Volunteering Co-Organizer

Wipro Technologies - Pune

sriharsha26@gmail.com

+91 9845536196

Kritika Joshi,

Volunteer

Wipro Technologies , Pune

Kritikajoshi14@gmail.com​

Rahul Ainchwar

Volunteer

Ainchwar.rahul@gmail.com

+91 8975155600

Pratik V Chhatrala

Volunteer

Allscripts India Pvt. Ltd.

pratikchhatrala@gmail.com

Most Valuable & Active Volunteering Team in the world

Rahul Sharma

Volunteer

Multichoice - South Africa

rahulsharma.13@gmail.com

​+27 620353385 

Shailesh Soni,

Volunteer

Cybage Software Pvt Ltd, Pune

Shails.Soni@gmail.com

+91 7720036324

Abhishek Shinde,

Volunteer

Veritas Technologies , Pune

Abhishek.shinde@live.com

Supriya Ingole

Volunteer

Rean Cloud, Pune

Supria.ingole@gmail.com

Rahul Shah 

Volunteer

Cap Gemini , Pune

rahultvp@gmail.com​

Manjunatha Rao

Volunteering Co-Organizer

Cisco - Bangalore

msmanjurao@gmail.com

+91 9880006272

Organizers

Agile Practitioners Group of India